Commercial Loans of First Commercial Bank – Alhambra, CA

First Commercial Bank (USA)The commercial loans at First Commercial Bank are provided based on both short term lines of credit and long term financing to meet customers’ needs varying from real estate loans, asset based lines of credit, and commercial term loans or lines of credit.

As for real estate loans, there are the services of SBA loans, commercial real estate term loans, and real estate construction loans.

First Commercial Bank also has the products of international trade financing including import/export financing, wire remittances, asset-based working capital loans and letters of credit.

Other Business Loans:

  • Letters of Credit
  • Import/Export Financing
  • Asset-based Working Capital Loans
  • Real Estate Development Bridge Loans
  • Real Estate Construction Loans
  • Commercial Real Estate Term Loans
  • SBA Loans

About

Established in 1997 as a California State bank, First Commercial Bank (USA-is a wholly owned subsidiary of First Commercial Bank in Taipei which was founded in 1899. It is currently ranked as one of the top 200 largest banks in the world with the constant goal of “Customer First, Service Foremost”.

Locations

  • 200 E Main St, Alhambra, CA 91801, 626-300-6000, Fcbusa@bankfcb.com
  • 1309 S Baldwin Ave, Arcadia, CA 91007, 626-254-1828, Arcadia@bankfcb.com
  • 17808 Pioneer Blvd., Suite 108, Artesia, CA 90701, 562-207-9858, Artesia@bankfcb.com
  • 18725 E. Gale Ave, Suite 150, City of Industry, CA 91748, 626-964-1888, Industry@bankfcb.com
  • 4250 Barranca Parkway, Suite E, Irvine, CA 92604, 949-654-2888, Irvine@bankfcb.com
  • 1141 S. De Anza Blvd., San Jose, CA 95129, 408-253-4666, Silicon@bankfcb.com
  • 46691 Mission Blvd., Fremont, CA 94539, 510-933-0270, Fremont@bankfcb.com

Related posts:

Commercial Loans of New OMNI Bank in Alhambra, CA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *